PORTFOLIO

Title Business Activities Website name
Nuclear Block ICO/ STO advisory www.nuclearblock.com
Alphax Labs Blockchain Development www.alphaxlabs.co
Alluma Cryptocurrency Exchange www.alluma.io
Airwallet Airdrop www.airwalletofficial.com
Crebaco Blockchain/ Crypto Research and Analysis www.crebaco.org
Ewatech Greentech / Cleantech www.ewatech.io
Rapidz Payments – Wallet, POS, ATM, Coin Market www.rapidz.io
Fintech Alliance Global Incubation / Acceleration www.fta.global
Block On Capital Investments www.blockon.capital
Raise Events www.raise2018.com
Block On Media Media www.blockon.media
Event Apple Event App www.eventapple.com
Exchange Planner Exchange Listing www.exchangeplanner.com
Crypto Maths Coin Market Cap www.cryptomaths.com
Cryptocurrency Expo Events www.cryptocurrencyexpo.com
Cris Fund Investment Coming Soon

COINS

Coin Business Activities Website Status
Alluma Cryptocurrency Exchange www.alluma.io Private
Gcox Celebrity Token Exchange www.gcox.com ICO
Tune Token Music decentralizing www.tunetoken.io Private
Airwallet Airdrop www.airwalletofficial.com Private
Ewatech Greentech / Cleantech www.ewatech.io Private
Rapidz Payments – Wallet www.rapidz.io Preparing for ico
Argos AI based Trading www.argos.one IEO Completed / Listed
Nasgo AI based Trading www.nasgo.com Listed
Cris Fund Crypto Fund www.crisfund.com Preparing for Private

Associations / We Support

Betas We Support Betas www.betas.sg